Hi from Australia

This is our interntional part of the forum. In this forum we discuss hunting, shooting, firearms, reloading and much more.
Feel free to ask us anyting in english about the topics mentioned above in this part of the forum.

Moderatorer: Ulrik, Fritz Kraut, PerN, taxen, Kari Lindström, potatiskastare, Trond Åsly, mecke, Stefan.K

Hi from Australia

Inläggav Finnscout » 23 apr 2017, 02:50

I've been a member for a while and I thought this would be the
best place to say Hi.
I'm a Builder here in Australia and enjoy all the usual outdoor activities and have
a passion for older Sako rifles, that being what lead me here to the robsoft forums.
Hope to contribute from time to time if I can get over the language barriers.

Cheers,

Aaron
Användarvisningsbild
Finnscout

Re: Hi from Australia

Inläggav HeyZeus » 23 apr 2017, 03:12

uwotm8?
HeyZeus

Inläggav tanden » 23 apr 2017, 03:23

Welcome!
Nice to hear from the other side of the globe!
Who dosent have a passion for old sako rifles? ;)
Started my hunting 14years old with a 30-06 built in the early 60s.
Still takes it out in the woods for pighunting.
My dad owns it now days so i borrow it from him to remember my youth!
Were only allowd to have 6 hunting rifles in sweden so had to let it go... But still in the family!
Do you have laws that regulate number of guns you can own in Australia?
22lr 6.5x55 30-06 9.3x62 12/76 12/70 6.5x55/12
spader ess i ärmen, hjärter dam under kudden
Det är kul när det smäller!
Användarvisningsbild
tanden

Inläggav Finnscout » 23 apr 2017, 03:54

HeyZeus skrev:uwotm8?

Sorry mate, can only understand English !

tanden skrev:Welcome!
Nice to hear from the other side of the globe!
Who dosent have a passion for old sako rifles? ;)
Started my hunting 14years old with a 30-06 built in the early 60s.
Still takes it out in the woods for pighunting.
My dad owns it now days so i borrow it from him to remember my youth!